• Sat 16 Sep< 16-09-2017
  • Sun 17 Sep< 17-09-2017
  • Mon 18 Sep< 18-09-2017
  • Tue 19 Sep< 19-09-2017
  • Wed 20 Sep< 20-09-2017
  • Thu 21 Sep< 21-09-2017
  • Fri 22 Sep< 22-09-2017
  • Sat 23 Sep< 23-09-2017
  • Sun 24 Sep< 24-09-2017
  • Mon 25 Sep< 25-09-2017

 

 

Workshop 'Making Banners and Posters'

Blue Tent [Workshops] in the center of Plaça Catalunya

Creating a protest message is an art in itself. Come make posters about the Housing Law with all of the paint and material you need to let your creative voice be heard!


Information
From Saturday 23 to Saturday 23 September

Timetable
DAYS HOURS PRICES
Saturday from 11 am to 2 pm and from 4 pm to 8 pm

Free Admission