• Sat 16 Sep< 16-09-2017
  • Sun 17 Sep< 17-09-2017
  • Mon 18 Sep< 18-09-2017
  • Tue 19 Sep< 19-09-2017
  • Wed 20 Sep< 20-09-2017
  • Thu 21 Sep< 21-09-2017
  • Fri 22 Sep< 22-09-2017
  • Sat 23 Sep< 23-09-2017
  • Sun 24 Sep< 24-09-2017
  • Mon 25 Sep< 25-09-2017

 

 

"La Dame Blanche” concert, part of "BAM - Barcelona Acció Musical"

La Dame Blanche (latin american urban music)

She calls herself the White Lady in the French of the Paris that has welcomed her, but Yaite Ramos comes from Cuba. From an illustrious lineage in Cuban music – she’s the daughter of Jesús Aguaje Ramos, director of the famous Buena Vista Social Club – and battle-hardened on stage with Parisian Sargento García and Argentinian El Hijo de la Cumbia, Ramos premièred her solo project with Piratas (2014), followed by 2 (2016), while at BAM she’ll be presenting new songs. She offers a fusion of hip-hop, reggae, cumbia and other Latin American urban sounds. An explosive cocktail at the service of a social discourse derived from urban stories. To swing those hips with substance.


Information
Friday 22 September

Schedule
DAYS TIMES PRICES
Friday at midnight

Free Admission